Any questions or comments? Please ask them through the comments!
Kayla
10/19/2013 04:58:59 am

Hi i just got a hamster and it got out my cat hurt it i had it safe in the living room but he si hurt

Reply
Hamster Lover
10/19/2013 05:01:15 am

Hey! That is sad news. I hope your little friend will be okay. You may want to try to buy the Syrian or golden breeds first because they are bigger and a better fit for beginners. If I were you, I wouldn't keep the cage in the living room. Maybe keep it in your room or a bathroom with the door closed, so if it happens to escape it will not be exposed to danger.

Hope this helps. :)

Reply
GenieGurl
10/19/2013 05:03:58 am

About the easter basket scraps my mom said my hamster bamboo can choke

Reply
Hamster Lover
10/19/2013 05:05:22 am

I guess it could, but your hamster shouldn't be chewing on things like that unless it is stressed. That is what the toys are for. If you are not satisfied with the Easter basket scraps, you can find regular hamster bedding at your local pet store.

Reply
madalynn
11/3/2021 05:06:14 pm

hi umm i feed my hamster but today i decided to give him food with water so it was mushy like i wanted but he took a lot of it then he made some weird noises like coughing should i feed that to him again

Reply



Leave a Reply.